The Moving and Storage Conference is the leading national organization representing household good moving companies and industry suppliers, as well as various state moving and storage associations. We work tirelessly to improve public safety and trust in the relocation market through various avenues, including the development of best practices with our members, rigorous consumer education programs and advocacy efforts on Capitol Hill.

The American Trucking Associations' Moving & Storage Conference has formally launched in 2020 with the election of a board of directors, establishment of official bylaws and the forming of seven different committees and working groups within the conference.


  • Bill Lovejoy
    Bill Lovejoy
    Republic Moving and Storage
    Executive Committee
  • COO at The Paxton Companies Immediate Past Chairman
    Bill Paxton
    The Paxton Companies
    Executive Committee
  • Chuck Bailey
    Chuck Bailey
    Cornerstone Moving and Storage
    Executive Committee
  • David Marx
    David Marx
    President, New World Van Lines
    Executive Committee
  • Drew Coolidge
    Drew Coolidge
    Executive Committee
  • Heather Paraino
    Heather Paraino
    Executive Committee
  • Jack Griffin
    Jack Griffin
    Executive Committee
  • JD Morrissette
    JD Morrissette
    Interstate Van Lines
    Executive Committee
  • John Chipman Jr.
    John Chipman Jr.
    Chipman Relocation and Logistics
    Executive Committee
  • Mark Duke
    Mark Duke
    Apex Moving + Storage
    Executive Committee
  • Mark Kirschner
    Mark Kirschner
    Executive Committee
  • Michael Brannigan
    Michael Brannigan
    Executive Committee
  • Oded Carmi
    Oded Carmi
    DN Van Lines
    Executive Committee